How Do I Find Vendor Contact Information?

This FAQ was last modified on: Thursday, August 31, 2017 01:35pm

Vendor Name

Contact Information
APC

 

Amy Serpliss
Federal Account Manager - Southeast
Mobile: (813) 760-9197
Site: www.apc.com
Amy.Serpliss@schneider-electric.com
Sam Richards
Schneider Electric IT Federal United States
Inside Federal Account Manager - Southeast
Desk: (401) 792-4080
Toll Free: 800-890-4272 ext. 29080
www.apc.com
Address: 132 Fairgrounds Road, West Kingston, RI 02892
Sam.Richards@schneider-electric.com
Kevin Laverty
Federal Systems Engineer - Southeast
Mobile: (770) 516-1298
Kevin.Laverty@schneider-electric.com


 

Jay Shuman
Inside Account Executive
Apple Education
Apple, Inc.
(512) 674-6552
jshuman@apple.com
Chris Dunbar
Apple System Engineer
cdunbar@apple.com
Inga Moffitt
Local Account Executive for Higher Education
(404) 831-0048
imoffitt@apple.com
Apple Care for Education
800-800-2775 ---- Select Option 3

 

Jim Allgood
For Service Related Inquiries: National Business Services – 800-999-5445
For Equipment Ordering: National Business Ordering – 888-444-4410
For End User Wireless Support:- 866-MOBILITY
For Warranty Replacement- 800-801-1101
For International Customer Support - 916-843-4685
Employees may receive discounts on personal cellular service by contacting AT&T via:

http://www.att.com/wireless/georgiatech
Email: ja8441@att.com

Barbara Blair
Strategic Account Manager
AT&T Mobility & Business Solutions State of Georgia Team Office: Phone: 470-447-6177
Cell: 770-366-2276
Email: bb0030@att.com

 
Amanda Swartz
Executive Account Manager- Higher Education
Direct Toll-Free: (866) 339-3651
Direct Line: (312) 705-8957
Direct Fax: (312) 705-8257
amanswa@cdwg.com
Ray Thibaudeau
Account Executive ll – Higher Education CDW-G
770-335-8275
rayt@cdwg.com
Toby Krohn
Account Manager
500 Northridge Rd. Suite 700
Atlanta, GA 30350
T: 678.352.2859
C: 404.906.0909
F: 678.306.4640
tkrohn@cisco.com
Lisa Chambless
770-864-7232
lchambless@cnetics.com
Nicholas Horton
Enterprise Account Manager
C - 404–736-4758
Nick.horton@code42.com
Jason Weber
Enterprise Systems Engineer- Southeast
Mobile: 507.460.3337
web: www.code42.com
jason@code42.com
Michael Hingson
Account Executive, Large Institutions
GA Education Accounts
Mobile: 404-386-8125
Michael_Hingson@Dell.com
Nick Schmidt
Dell - Inside Sales Account Manager
office +1 512-513-9037
fax + 1 512-283-1577
Nick_Schmidt1@Dell.com
Bradley Arrington
TSR Support Specialist
office +1 512 513-0003, or 888-452-3114 x513-0003
Bradley_Arrington@Dell.com

 
Justin Parker
Senior Account Exec
(866) 327-8168 Ext 116
(770) 279-8888 Ext 116
justin.parker@ediatlanta.com
David Wimberly
HP PPS Workstation Specialist
770-365-8170 cell
404-648-1141 office
david.wimberly@hp.com

 
Boz Bell
Inside Account Manager
Hewlett-Packard Company
Ph: 1-505-239-9081
boz.bell@hp.com
Robert Mcquarrie
Inside Account Manager
Hewlett-Packard Company
Printing and Personal Systems Group
robert.c.mcquarrie@hp.com
Amanda Dyson Dana
770-864-7240
adana@cnetics.com

 
Alexia Pickett
Inside Account Manager
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
844-579-4351 EXT:781-2903
alexeia.l.pickett@hpe.com
Dan Van Dresser
HPE Networking Territory Manager
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
678-427-6478
dan.vandresser@hpe.com
David Tansey
Server Specialist Enterprise Group
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
770-712-8694
David.m.tansey@hpe.com
Pam Fyffe
Enterprise Account Manager
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
Cell: 404-985-9352
psm.fyffe@hpe.com
Marc Seidband
Storage Specialist
Hewlett Packard Enterprise
678-358-3698
marc.seidband@hpe.com
Russell Boles
Contracts Sales Manager
(East Region - Public Sector)
7100 Highlands Parkway
Smyrna, GA 30082
T: 770-863-1823, t/1 753
rusboles@us.ibm.com
Janis McCoy
Sales Solutions Representative | Insight Public Sector
t. 800-934-4947
d. 813-637-7048
f. 480-760-9981
janis.mccoy@insight.com

Patrick Darke
Lenovo Account Executive
Public Sector South East
770.568.5161
tdarke@lenovo.com

Tyler Boulton
Inside Sales Representative
PH: (919)-874-2918 
cboulton@lenovo.com
Scott Bleth
Senior Account Executive
Public Sector - Servers
404-664-6099
wbleth@lenovo.com

 
Jim Bacik (Territory Manager - Edu Solutions Group
1125 Sanctuary Parkway
Suite 300
Alpharetta, GA 30004
T 678.428.6369
C 678.629.5858
F 425.936.7329
jbacik@microsoft.com
Carol Mahnken
camah@microsoft.com
Charles Heckstall
chheckst@microsoft.com
Angel James
anjame@microsoft.com

 
Emil Hsieh
Director, HPC Sales
ehsieh@penguincomputing.com
Kevin R. Tubbs
Director of Technology and Sales, Southeast Region
ktubbs@penguincomputing.com

 
Julia Stewart
1395 S. Marietta Parkway | Building 300 | Marietta, GA 30067
P: 877.GOTOSCW or 770.579.8927
F: 770.579.8937
www.SCW.com
julia.stewart@scw.com
Zach McClellan
770.579.8927 x311
zach.mcclellan@scw.com
Jeremy Steadman
770.579.8927 x283
jeremy.steadman@scw.com
Orlinda Rose
Account Executive – GA/SC Higher Education
770-906-1711
orlinda_rose@shi.com

Robin Reese
Regional Sprint Public Sector Account Manager
Phone: 678-414-0841
Email: robin.reese@sprint.com
Employee personal service site:

http://sprint.p.delivery.net/m/p/nxt/dev/wdyw.asp

Ron Hammond
Phone: 678-622-8555
ron.hammond@t-mobile.com

Lee Salin
Major Account Manager/ Government
Verizon Wireless/ 2 Verizon Place, Milton, GA 30004
404-217-1659
Lee.Salin@verizonwireless.com
For routine technical and service questions for existing GT departmental customers:
Business Support Center: 800.922.02044
Billing questions, plan changes, phone suspensions, please email: GovernmentAccountSupport@Verizonwireless.com
Employee personal service site:

http://www.verizonwireless.com/b2c/employee/emaildomainauthentication.jsp

Jose Campos
Client Manager
Large Enterprise Operations – US
1000 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway
Suite 500
Sunrise, FL 33323
(305) 492-3745 Mobile
(954) 514-5945 Office
(888) 768-5668 Fax
jose.campos@xerox.com